If you cancel a task within 24 hours of its start time, you may be charged a non-refundable, one-hour cancelation fee according to our cancellation policy.
If you've been charged and your task doesn't fall under our cancellation fee policy, please contact Customer Support.
When you reach out, please provide the:
- Task name
- Tasker name
- Reason for cancellation