If you receive Taskrabbit credit, it’ll be automatically added to your account balance and applied to your next invoice—no further action is required!
Some important info on Taskrabbit credit:
- Credit never expires, so you can use it when you need it.
- Credit won’t show when you’re booking your task, but don’t worry—you’re not charged until the task is complete, and the credit will apply to that invoice.
- Your credit won’t apply to any tips or expenses.
- Until its been redeemed in its entirety, credit can be used for multiple tasks.
- e.g. If you use half your credit on one task, the remaining balance will be applied to your next invoice.
To keep track of how much credit you have:
- log into your account on the TaskRabbit website
- Once logged in, click “Account” in the top right corner
- Click “Account Balance”
- The amount of credit you currently have is the “Available account balance:”