How Do I Deactivate My Account?

We’re sorry to see you go! At this time, you can only deactivate your account from the website.

To deactivate your account:

  • Complete or cancel any active tasks on your account. This includes any ongoing tasks you may have.
  • Log into your account on the Taskrabbit website. You won't be able to deactivate your account on the app.
  • Select "Account" from the top-right corner of the page.
  • Select "Deactivate" from the bottom of the list.

Was this article helpful?

452 out of 1812 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request