How Do I Contact My Tasker After the Task Is Completed?

You’ll still be able to chat with your Tasker for 24 hours after they submit their invoice. After 24 hours have passed, the chat thread will automatically close.

If you have follow-up questions for your Tasker or you’d like to schedule another task, you can always rehire your Tasker. As long as you don't agree to a task time, you can cancel the task without penalty. You can also schedule another appointment if you wish.

Another way to reconnect with your Tasker is to add them to your Favorites and select “Chat to Book.” This will open another chat thread with them. You can find more info on Favorite Taskers here.

If an issue occurred on your Task, reach out to our Customer Support Team, so we can best assist you.

Was this article helpful?

136 out of 563 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request