How Do I Use a Taskrabbit Credit?

If you receive Taskrabbit credit, it’ll be automatically added to your account balance and applied to your next invoice—no further action is required!

Some important info on Taskrabbit credit:

  • Credit never expires, so you can use it when you need it.
  • Credit won’t show when you’re booking your task, but don’t worry—you’re not charged until the task is complete, and the credit will apply to that invoice.
  • Your credit won’t apply to any tips or expenses.
  • Until it's been redeemed in its entirety, credit can be used for multiple tasks. 
    • e.g. If you use half your credit on one task, the remaining balance will be applied to your next invoice.

To keep track of how much credit you have:

  • log into your account on the Taskrabbit website
  • Once logged in, click “Account” in the top right corner
  • Click “Account Balance
  • The amount of credit you currently have is the “Available account balance:

Was this article helpful?

116 out of 221 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request