How Do I Chat with my Tasker After a Task Is Completed?

You’ll still be able to chat with your Tasker for 24 hours after they submit their invoice. After 24 hours have passed, the chat thread will automatically close.

If you have follow-up questions for your Tasker, you can always rehire them. As long as you don't agree to a task time, you can cancel the task without penalty.

Another way to reconnect with your Tasker is to add them to your Favorites and select “Chat to Book.” This will open another chat thread with them, where you can follow up with the questions you have. You can find more info on Favorite Taskers here.

If an issue occurred on your Task, please reach out to our Customer Support Team, so we can best assist you.

Was this article helpful?

135 out of 558 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request